Contacts

 

IMPLEMENTATION COLLECTIVE

 

Collective Coordinator


Tiffany O'Shaughnessy
Oakland, CA
dr.toshaughnessy@gmail.com


Conferences Liaison


Sharon Lamb
Shelburne, VT
sharon.lamb@umb.edu


Staffer / Regional Coordinator

Elyssa Klann
Towson, MD
eklann@towson.edu 


Newsletter Editor


Alicia Trotman
Alpine, Texas
awp.newsletter@gmail.com


Website/Communications Coordinator


Rachel Dyer 
Madison, WI
rldyer@wisc.edu


Membership Coordinator


shola shodiya-zeumault
Atlanta, GA
sshodiya@icloud.com


Treasurer

Mindy J. Erchull
Fredericksburg, VA
merchull@umw.edu


Women of Color Coordinator


Cat Thompson
San Diego, CA
cathompson@ucsd.edu 
 

Gender Inclusivity Coordinator


Cara Herbitter
Boston, MA
caraherbitter@gmail.com

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

 

AWP Utah Chapter

Amber Whiteley
amber.whiteley@utah.edu

 Denise  Francis-Montaño
 dfrancismont@gmail.com

 

AWP Connecticut Chapter

Coordinator
Deidre Hussey
Deidre.Hussey@gmail.com

 

AWP San Francisco Chapter

Tiffany O'Shaughnessy
dr.toshaughnessy@gmail.com



UN REPRESENTATIVES


Maram Hallak (U.N. Representative)
mhallak@bmcc.cuny.edu
 

Ping Lam (Student U.N. Representative)
ngapinglam@gmail.com



Want to get more involved? 

Are you interested in joining the Implementation Collective? Find out more information about what we do and how to get more involved by contacting the Staffer/Regional Coordinator.