Contacts

 

IMPLEMENTATION COLLECTIVE

 

Collective Coordinator

Sharon Siegel
Palm Springs, CA
docsharonsiegel@gmail.com


APA Convention Suite Coordinator

Keely Hirsch
California
keelyhirsch@gmail.com


Conferences Liaison

Elizabeth Bennett
Pittsburgh, PA
bennette1@duq.edu


Staffer / Regional Coordinator

Clare Mehta
Boston, MA
mehtac@emmanuel.edu 


Newsletter Editor

Alicia Trotman
Alpine, Texas
ali.trot@gmail.com


Website/Communications Coordinator

Celina Whitmore
West Hartford, CT
celinawhitmore@gmail.com


Membership Coordinator

Jessica Barnack-Tavlaris
Ewing Township, NJ
tavlarij@tcnj.edu


Treasurer

Mindy J. Erchull
Fredericksburg, VA
merchull@umw.edu


Women of Color Coordinator

Frances Trotman
doctrotman@gmail.com
 

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

 

AWP Utah Chapter

Co-Coordinators
Susan Lyons
susan.lyons@path.utah.edu
Anne Freed
anniefreed@aol.com

 

AWP Connecticut Chapter

Coordinator
Deidre Hussey
Deidre.Hussey@gmail.com

 

AWP San Francisco Chapter

Tiffany O'Shaughnessy
t.oshaughnessy@gmail.com

 


AWP Pittsburgh Chapter

Co-Coordinators
Britney Brinkman
BBrinkman@Chatham.edu
Deanna Hamilton
dhamilton@chatham.edu


UN REPRESENTATIVES


Maram Hallak (U.N. Representative)
mhallak@bmcc.cuny.edu
 

Ping Lam (Student U.N. Representative)
ngapinglam@gmail.com



Want to get more involved? 

Are you interested in joining the Implementation Collective? Find out more information about what we do and how to get more involved by contacting the Staffer/Regional Coordinator.