Contacts

 

IMPLEMENTATION COLLECTIVE

 

Collective Coordinator

Diane M. Hall
Atlanta, GA
dmhall2@gmail.com


APA Convention Suite Coordinator

Allison Jedinak
Fort Myers, FL
allison.jedinak@gmail.com 


Conferences Liaison

Becky Klinger
Fort Collins, CO
reklinger@gmail.com


Membership Coordinator

Liz Abrams
Bay Area, California
Eliz.abrams@gmail.com


Newsletter Editor

Yuki Okubo
Salisbury, MA
Yxokubo@salisbury.edu


Website/Communications Coordinator

Aliya Khan
Washington, D.C.
aliyajkhan2@gmail.com

 

Staffer / Regional Coordinator

Karen Tao
Salt Lake City, UT
k.tao@utah.edu

 

Treasurer

Nikolai Houston
TriState, New Jersey
nikolaihouston@gmail.com


Women of Color Coordinator

Riddhi Sandil
New York, NY 10027 rs3228@tc.columbia.edu

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

 

AWP Utah Chapter

Co-Coordinators
Susan Lyons
susan.lyons@path.utah.edu
Anne Freed
anniefreed@aol.com

 

AWP Connecticut Chapter

Coordinator
Deidre Hussey
Deidre.Hussey@gmail.com

 

AWP San Francisco Chapter

Tiffany O'Shaughnessy
t.oshaughnessy@gmail.com

 


AWP Pittsburgh Chapter

Co-Coordinators
Britney Brinkman
BBrinkman@Chatham.edu
Deanna Hamilton
dhamilton@chatham.edu

 

UN REPRESENTATIVES


Maram Hallak (U.N. Representative)
mhallak@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janice Walters (Alternate U.N. Representative)
jawalters@optonline.net

Ping Lam (Student U.N. Representative)
ngapinglam@gmail.com

Diagou Regina Sissoko [Gina] (Student U.N. Representative)
sissoko.gina@gmail.com